Phone Directory & Contacts

Department Phone Email Lead Contact Additional
Animal Control 860-487-0137  ACO@mansfieldct.org Noranne Nielsen Contacts/Location/Hours
Assessor 860-429-3311 Assessor@mansfieldct.org Irene Luciano Contacts/Location/Hours
Board of Educ. Members 860-429-3350 mboe_boe@mansfieldct.org Kathleen Ward, Chair Contacts
Building Department 860-429-3324 BldgDept@mansfieldct.org Michael Ninteau Contacts/Location/Hours
Community Center 860-429-3015 Parks&Rec@mansfieldct.org Curt Vincente Contacts/Location/Hours
Downtown Partnership 860-429-2740 MDP@mansfieldct.org Cynthia Van Zelm Contacts/Location/Hours
Emergency Management 860-429-3328 OEM@mansfieldct.org Adam Libros Contacts/Location/Hours
Emergency Services 911 n/a n/a n/a
Facilities Management 860-429-3320 Facilities@mansfieldct.org Allen Corson Contacts/Location/Hours
Finance 860-429-3345 Finance@mansfieldct.org Cherie Trahan Contacts/Location/Hours
Fire/Ambulance 860-429-3323 FireDept@mansfieldct.org Fran Raiola Contacts/Location/Hours
Fire Marshal 860-429-3328 FireMarshal@mansfieldct.org Adam Libros Contacts/Location/Hours
Goodwin Elem. School 860-429-6316 gnoffice@mansfieldct.org Peter Dart Contacts/Location/Hours
Health District 860-429-3325 EHHD@ehhd.org Robert Miller Contacts/Location/Hours
Housing Authority 860-487-0693 rfields@mansfieldhousingct.org Rebecca Fields Contacts/Location/Hours
Housing Inspection 860-487-4440 BldgDept@mansfieldct.org Michael Ninteau Contacts/Location/Hours
Human Resources 860-429-3336 HR@mansfieldct.org Robert McCue Contacts/Location/Hours
Human Services 860-429-3315 HumanServ@MansfieldCT.org Patricia Schneider Contacts/Location/Hours
Information Technology 860-429-3384 Technology@mansfieldct.org Jaime Russell Contacts/Location/Hours
Library 860-423-2501 MansfieldLibrary@MansfieldCT.org Leslie McDonough Contacts/Location/Hours
Mansfield Middle School 860-429-9341 mmsoffice@mansfieldct.org Candace Morell Contacts/Location/Hours
Parks & Recreation 860-429-3015 Parks&Rec@mansfieldct.org Curt Vincente Contacts/Location/Hours
Planning & Development 860-429-3330 PlanZoneDept@mansfieldct.org Linda Painter Contacts/Location/Hours
Police 860-429-3357 Police@mansfieldct.org Sgt. Keith Timme Contacts/Location/Hours
Public Works 860-429-3331 PublicWorks@mansfieldct.org Derek Dilaj Contacts/Location/Hours
Regional Sch. District 19 860-487-0877 Supt@eosmith.org Jill Krieger Contacts/Location/Hours
Registrar of Voters 860-429-3368 VoterRegistrars@mansfieldct.org n/a Contacts/Location/Hours
School District 860-429-3350 mboesupt@mansfieldct.org Kelly Lyman Contacts/Location/Hours
Senior Center 860-429-0262 SeniorCenter@mansfieldct.org Sarah Taylor Contacts/Location/Hours
Southeast Elem. School 860-423-2793 seoffice@mansfieldct.org Lauren Rodriguez Contacts/Location/Hours
Tax/Revenue Collection 860-429-3307 Taxes@mansfieldct.org Jerl Casey Contacts/Location/Hours
Town Clerk 860-429-3302 TownClerk@mansfieldct.org Sara-Ann Chaine Contacts/Location/Hours
Town Council Members 860-429-3336 TownCouncil@mansfieldct.org Antonia Moran, Mayor Contacts
Town Manager 860-429-3336 TownMngr@mansfieldct.org  John Carrington Contacts/Location/Hours
Transfer Station (Landfill) 860-429-7189 PublicWorks@mansfieldct.org Derek Dilaj Contacts/Location/Hours
Trash/Recycling 860-429-3333 PublicWorks@mansfieldct.org Ginny Walton Contacts/Location/Hours
Vinton Elem. School 860-429-3086 vnoffice@mansfieldct.org Mike Seal Contacts/Location/Hours
Windham Region Transit 860-456-2223 Info@wrtd.net n/a Contacts/Location/Hours
Youth Services 860-429-3317 YSB@mansfieldct.org Katherine Bell Contacts/Location/Hours
Zoning Agent 860-429-3330 PlanZoneDept@mansfieldct.org Linda Painter Contacts/Location/Hours