Town of Mansfield, CT

The Mansfield Downtown Partnership Board of Directors are joined by donors to the Town Square,
Town officials, UConn representatives, and Partnership staff at the ribbon-cutting and dedication
of the Mansfield Town Square on May 29, 2015.

Mansfield Downtown Partnership
Board of Directors
July 2017 - June 2018

Steve Bacon, President (2020)
Toni Moran, Vice President (2018)
Diana Pelletier, Secretary (2018)
John Carrington (interim appointment)
Anne D'Alleva (2019)
Frank Gifford (2020)
George Jones (2018)
June Krisch (2018)
Paul McCarthy (2018)
Shamim Patwa (2019)
Joy Sgobbo (2018)
Cara Workman (2020)


Ex Officio Members
Michael Kirk, Treasurer, Designee of University of Connecticut President
Bonnie Kumiega, Chair, Mansfield Business and Professional Association
Paul Shapiro, Mayor of Mansfield


Emeritus Board Members
Thomas Callahan
Philip Lodewick
Betsy Paterson


© 2018 Town of Mansfield, CT • Audrey P. Beck Municipal Building • 4 South Eagleville Road, Mansfield, CT 06268

Downtown Storrs | Accessibility | Privacy/Use | Contact Us | FAQs | Mansfield •  powered by QScend Technologies,Inc.