• CalendarCalendar
  • Size
  • About Us
  • Boards & Committees
  • Business
  • Education
  • Visitors
  • Departments & Services

Conservation Commission

Quentin Kessel, Chair


The Mansfield Conservation Commission is charged with advising the Town Council, the Planning and Zoning Commission, and other Town agencies and officials on policies and issues relating to the development, conservation, supervision, and regulation of natural resources (including water resources) within the Town of Mansfield.

Meets the third Wednesday of the month at 7:30 in Conference Room B of the Audrey P. Beck Building

Commission Members

  • Robert Dahn
  • Grant Meitzler
  • Neil Facchinetti
  • Quentin Kessel
  • Scott Lehmann
  • John Silander
  • Aline Booth (Alternate)
  • Michael Soares
  • Mary Harper (Alternate)

Staff Liaison

  • Jennifer Kaufman, Inland Wetland Agent / Natural Resources and Sustainability Coordinator  KaufmanJS@mansfieldct.org 860-429-3015 X6204 

Agendas and Minutes:

Listing files in 'Conservation Commission '