• CalendarCalendar
  • Size
  • About Us
  • Boards & Committees
  • Business
  • Education
  • Visitors
  • Departments & Services

Four Corners Sewer and Water Advisory Committee

Ken Rawn, Chair
John Carrington, Staff
Linda Painter, Staff

The Four Corners Sewer and Water Advisory Committee is responsible for advising the Town Council, the Water Pollution Control Authority, the Planning and Zoning Commission and staff in its sewer and water planning efforts for the Four Corners area by reviewing plans, proposals, studies, and analyses, including the creation of a Four Corners special design district.  The eleven-member committee is appointed by the Town Council; and includes two members of the Town Council, one member of the Planning and Zoning Commission, the Town Manager, one representative from the University of Connecticut, one representative from the Mansfield Downtown Partnership, and five citizen members, including one from the business community and one with water expertise.

View more information on the Four Corners Sewer and Water Project.

Committee Membership
Kenneth Rawn, Chair                          Pat Ferrigno                             Meg Reich
Matthew Hart                                       Peter Plante                            Jason Coite (standing in for Tim Tussing)
William Lennon                                    Virginia Raymond                    Bill Ryan

Agendas and Minutes:

2018 Meeting Schedule

Link to UCONN Water and Wastewater Policy Advisory Committee (separate committee)


Listing files in 'Four Corners Sewer and Water Advisory Committee'