About Our Team

School Building Committee 

To Contact the School Building Committee, please email MSBC@mansfieldct.org

Randy Walikonis, Chair,

Chris Kueffner, Vice Chair,

Madison Day, Mary deVecchis, Steve Ferrigno, Chris McNaboe, Mayor Toni Moran, Board of Education Chair Kathy Ward, Rich Weyel

Ex Officio Ryan Aylesworth, Town Manager and Kelly Lyman, Superintendent of Schools

Our Partners in the New School Design and Construction Process:

Owner's Representative/Project Managers  Collier's Project Leaders-Southern New England 

Architectural Design TSKP Studio

Net Zero Energy Consulting CMTA Inc.

Building Construction Newfield Construction